Day 2

Day 2 of daily releases. Here is chapter 37! I have to say, I do like Molly as a character. She’s pretty damn cool.

Vol.2 Chapter 37- http://adf.ly/DJbAp

PS- Second Magician Favorite Character poll is up. Please vote if you have time. Hehe.

11 responses to “Day 2

  1. Pierre ended up being a good guy, i pity him though, enduring 30 years, btw doesnt it makes Mollivore 40yo… poor fella.
    And I hope author has good plan for Enzu, as for now with all given lessons he doesn’t change in core.

  2. Chapters everyday.
    My task is done.
    For now, I shall lie silent, unseen and unheard… But be warned, if thou breaks the pact of CE, do not be surprised, when the shadows devour you… *hides under his cloak and vanishes to thin air* *comes back* I forgot my voodoo doll, sorry. *hides under his cloak and vanishes to thin air*

Leave a Reply

