Chapter 47

Lot’s of stuff going on and midterms don’t help. Some issues with the family and stuff. Taking a breather for a week. I might release a chapter, but don’t count on it, because it’s highly unlikely. Anyways, here’s chapter 47

Vol.2 Chapter 47- http://adf.ly/Dvxad

 

27 responses to “Chapter 47

  1. DON’T GET SYMPATHETIC WITH THAT HEARTLESS BEAST OMA, HE DOESN’T EVEN CARE ABOUT HIS FANS. MONSTER! MONSTER! SHAMELESS BEAST!
    HE ATTRACTS INNOCENT PEOPLE WITH HIS LIES LIKE “I DO THIS FOR PEOPLE”, OR “I HAD AN INJURY BUT STILL DID THE TRANSLATIONS”, HE WANTS YOUR ATTENTION, HE WANTS TO BE ON SPOTLIGHT, HE IS SELFISH EGOIST EXPLOITER. HE GETS LOADS OF MONEY BECAUSE OF THE INTERNET TRAFFIC FROM PEOPLE THAT COME TO THE SITE. PEOPLE OPEN YOUR EYES, IT’S TIME TO CHANGE, IT’S TIME TO REVOLUTIONATE. TOGETHER, WE CAN FORCE HIM TO DO THE DAILY SCANS AND PUT AN END TO HIS TIRONY!

  2. Good luck on your midterm. You can always get help from your fans. any hard problem on your course, just call us. We will help

    • NOOOO… WE HAVE LOST A SOUL. POOR BEING THAT SUCCUMBED TO OMA’S WICKEDNESS. SHAME ON YOU OMA, YOU ARE DISGRACE TO HUMAN RACE!

      • Please just shut up already, we are all aware that you want attention. But you are seriously irritating and I don’t know why Oma hasn’t banned you from these forums… Do us all a favor and stop acting like an idiot, please.

      • Yes, you’re right Kakashi. You are so right. I feel so ashamed to be lectured by a manga character. Kakashi is so cool. Come on, do one thousand years of pain on me.

      • Well I thought about it, sorry for being harsh on you, devon, really.
        My actions are simply a bit of sarcasm, nobody needs to get worked up about it, I’m just expressing my wish for daily scans.

      • 1st of all it isn’t “a bit” of sarcasm… 2nd, we all want more scans, not just you (being polite is better than doing what you do, at least imo) and last, your wishing for more scans wont make them magically appear (Magically?? see what I did there haha xD), after all the name is ONE MAN army scans. We can’t expect too much, am I right? It’s enough that somebody even took the time to do it…

        No need to apologize btw, I am the one who overreacted to your “sarcasm”.

        Oh and you sound much better when you speak normally 😀

  3. Thanks for the great scanlations!

    I was wondering if you’d mind including a link to the raws on Naver with your blog posts for each chapter, or maybe just a side bar link to the main Magician raw page. Some of us like to support the artist by visiting his page as well. Thanks!

  4. I don’t know who you are. I don’t know what you want. If you are looking for ransom, I can tell you I don’t have money. But what I do have are a very particular set of skills; skills I have acquired over a very long career. Skills that make me a nightmare for people like you. If you give me a release, that’ll be the end of it. I will not look for you, I will not pursue you. But if you don’t, I will look for you, I will find you, and I will kill you.

  5. release faster oma’n!! i want to read the fight between enzu and eldermask!! also if eldermask is fake or NOT!

  6. lmao STOP READING THIS IS A SPOILER

    ENZU and companny will fight edersmask, or Someone who looks exactly like him, still dont know, but that edermask has the same battle style that the old one. Enzu will go Berserk and will get down to a Slug Fest between enzu and edermask, Strangely Enzu will get a Red Eye. I hope Omans can speed up things a bit. im tired of this saga.

  7. Good luck with your exams, we all will support you as much as we can. 😉 You are doing a great work, and lots of people around world love you and read your translations. 🙂

Leave a Reply

