Chapter 68

Here’s Chapter 68. Enjoy

23Vol.2 Chapter 68- http://adf.ly/HJWYd

 

15 responses to “Chapter 68

  1. Nice chapter! Its probably a good thing I can’t read the original… I would probably just skim through it at once 😀

  2. I don’t know why enzu didn’t throw out his air wave thing there, no way he could of dodged it then.

  3. Well I guess the “The Difference in skill” part has ended with this? After all, they (probably mostly Iremi) need to start fighting back.
    I really want to see his face when he finds out that the person he thought to be weakest is actually the strongest 🙂

  4. gaaaahhh!!!
    i can’t wait for next chapter,this is killing me ~.~
    i need to meditate V.V
    ps thank you for your downloads 😀
    most organizaitons keep asking for staff and they never update T.T
    but you prove them wrong ,you update often even though you are alone
    i really appreciate it
    Thank you 😀

  5. Hey I send a letter to TokyoPop to see if they make it into an animation! I told them to check it out. What do you think they’ll do?

    • Probably won’t accept it. Since it’s a webtoon and all. Also, I don’t think TokyoPop can do anything about animation in general. They’re a publisher, not an animation company as far as I know.

    • Probably won’t accept it. Since it’s a webtoon and all. Also, I don’t think TokyoPop can do anything about animation in general. They’re a publisher, not an animation company as far as I know.

Leave a Reply

