Chapter 88

Here it is. Chapter 88. Like I have said in my previous post, I did one chapter a week for a month. And as I promised, I’m going to do a daily release NEXT week. No don’t get your panties in a bunch, and just be patient. Look at how long these chapters are recently. It’s absurd. Now then, I have a life to attend.

41Here’s a picture of Edan, angry at impatient fans.

Chapter 88- http://adf.ly/NqEKI

18 responses to “Chapter 88

  1. I don’t care what anyone says I love the friday releases haha. Builds up thenexcitement and lets me think about what happens next!

  2. Thanks for the chapter…Enzu+Edan showdown soon then? And daily releases next week,..can’t wait. You are so awesome! ❤

  3. Wow, daily?? And not just twice a week? I looked at the upcoming raws on Naver… so much text, that must be a lot of work.

    Awesome, can’t wait!

  4. will the daily chapters are short in their story line ?
    “i dont mean to ruin your effort , actually i appreciate it very much” 😀

Leave a Reply

