1 Year Anniversary!

Well, not really. It’s a belated anniversary give or take a month. BUT! This is the 100th chapter of Magician Volume 2, and I was busy all of May, so I figured this would be a good time to celebrate. There’s going to be a daily release for a couple days along with a site overhaul. Yup. I’ve also added a Spoilers page where anyone who wants to be spoiled for the later chapters can go to for a quick read. Thanks to all the readers out there!

71Vol.2 Chapter 100-ย http://adf.ly/REtiw

 

P.S. The late Third Character Popularity Poll is up! Vote vote vote!

45 responses to “1 Year Anniversary!

  1. congrats
    kinda flashed me when i visited the website again after 10min and boom there it is an awesome new website with another great chapter like always ^^

    btw i still believe in Dirt ๐Ÿ˜€ he certaiinly will return cant imagine he wont show up again especially the more votes he gets ๐Ÿ˜›

    he sure as hell got mine(his first btw)

  2. As readers, we would also like to thank you for translating this good stuff.

    Keep up the good work ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. Congrats! Very exciting chapter as well. Can’t wait for the next chapters. If there was to be a time you did 3 chapters in a day, now is the time. ๐Ÿ˜€

  4. Biiiig changes for the anniversary, eh? With the site revamp and everything. Love the spoilers idea too. Why must you be so awesome?

  5. Thank you for a year of hard work! Happy anniversary, Omas.

    As always, thank you for today’s awesome chapters. I also can’t wait to see what you’ll put in spoilers. You should begin by spoiling the latest chapter in the raws with a yes or a no! Anyways, thank you for all you’ve done!

  6. thank for your work this ch has 72 pages but still want to read more.
    However i will wait for next week to see your great work .
    thank you again.

  7. OH MY GOOOOOOOOOD I read the raws for this fight because i was dying to see it and just your versions are only making me want it more! Your new site is awesome too by the way haha

    • “different than” is just fine there, I think.
      Even the article doesn’t say there’s something wrong with using, “different than”.

  8. I’ve been reading Magician for quite some time and I must say i’m really glad that it’s been updatet so regularly.
    thx for that

  9. Hey, I just thought that I would take a moment to thank you for all your hard work. Magician caught my attention early on, and your rapid fire releases really helped it suck me in. I don’t think I have enjoyed reading a comic as much as I have this in a long time.
    So thanks again: Not that I understand Korean, but I think you do a fantastic job on translation based solely on how comfortable and how well the dialog flows.

  10. Thanks man, you’re the best. and congrats for the anniversary..

    Anyway, looking at how they’re surprised by Anzu’s skill, I just can’t imagine their reaction if the saw Timeh :)))

  11. YAY ๐Ÿ˜€

    finaly!!
    i been waiting for this chapter

    TYVM omascans we apreciate your work ๐Ÿ˜€

  12. Thank you very much for this excellent manwha! I’ve been enjoying Magician from the beginning and have been waiting to express my gratitude! Thank you and Congrats! ๐Ÿ™‚

  13. Hell yeah! Thanks a bunch for the new chapter! Keep up the good work, I can’t wait for the next one!

  14. Oh yeah, I forgot to say I fucking love the new end page. Badass Iremi is awesome. Loved seeing her get flustered over Enzu in this chapter. #shipteases

  15. Congratulations! You’re an excellent translator. You’re clearly putting a lot of effort into this. It’s well appreciated!

  16. AAAAAAAAWWWWWWW YEEEEAAAAAHHHH! The folowing days are going to be the best start in my holidays I ever had…thank you so much!

  17. ahh you shouldnยดt have said it =D (daily release…) now im checking every 2 min for updates =D

  18. The flow seems awkward on pages 28 – 29, did the text by chance get placed in the wrong order?

Leave a Reply

